Quick Links

Useful Links

All Saints CofE School

Meet the Governing Body



  • Fr Robin Sims-Williams
    Acting Chair of Governors, Vicar in Charge Ex-Officio, Finance & Premises Committee, Standards, Curriculum & Teaching Committee, RE and Collective Worship Lead.
  • Mr Nigel Young
    LA Governor, Finance & Premises Committee
  • Mr Matthew Scott
    LDBS Governor, Standards, Curriculum & Teaching Committee.
  • Miss Chelsea Considine
    Deanery Governor.
  • Mrs Elaine Collins
    PCC Governor, Standards, Curriculum & Teaching Committee, SEND lead, Safeguarding Lead, LAC Lead.
  • Mr Vincent Rodriguez
    PCC Governor, Finance & Premises Committee.
  • Ms Sarah Green
    Parent Governor
  • Mr Fuad Mohammad
    Parent Governor
  • Mrs Leslie Peach
    Staff Governor



 Previous Governors


Type of Governor

Resignation Date

Ms Heidi Bradshaw

PCC Governor

Mrs Christine Turner

LDBS Governor


Mr Stephen Tatlow

Deanery Governor

Ms Francesca O'Neil

Parent Governor

Mrs Madeline Selvaraj

Staff Governor

Governors' Minutes