Quick Links

Useful Links

All Saints CofE School

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

First Half Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Second Half Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020
INSET Days (staff only)

 Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020 

Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive) but note Monday 4th January 2021 is an INSET DAY (staff only in school)

 Spring Term 2021

First Half Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Second Half Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021
INSET Days (staff only) Monday 4th January 2021
Easter Holiday Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April (inclusive) but note Monday 19th April is an INSET DAY (staff only in school)

 Summer Term 2021

First Half Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Second Half Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July 2021
INSET Days (staff only)

 Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Holiday Monday 26th July 2021 - TBC

 For term dates for the 2021 - 2022 academic year, please click here.